…but I wanna watch it all come down.

Fuck this circus

and fuck all its clowns

Fuck you, fuck me

Fuck all I’m not

and fuck everything I’d rather be.

Every passing day is a remembrance

every block of bricks is a setback

every night is filled with lies

every street light whispers pain

But I won’t get put down

I won’t get pushed away

I will drink my tears

and I will look the sun in the eyes

I will be alone

I will be torn apart

I will never be assured

but I will never give up, never surrender.

2 Responses to “…but I wanna watch it all come down.”

  1. Rick Astley Says:

  2. ΑΧΑΧΑΧΑΧΑΧΑΧΑΧΑΧΑΧΑΧΑΧΑΧ

Leave a Reply

